Many people participate in the research by following the Alerts or relaying information about them. Therefore, it is essential to inform them of the outcome of the research.
On the personal space, the issuer of the Alert has a button [close]. By clicking on it, the system will automatically close the search page and update the status of the Alert on social networks.
It is possible to leave a personalized message, viewable by all visitors.
The closure of an Alert is final. All information is no longer available on the public side, but is only available to its author.